Our Board Members

The Galloway School Board Members

The Galloway School is governed by a Board of Trustees.  The Board of Trustees consists of volunteer members who lend their expertise and perspective for developing, achieving, and furthering the school’s goals, mission and stated purpose. 

Dr. Rafael Fonseca

Board President 

Summer Roberts

Board Vice President 

Dr. Faiza Tahir

Board Trustee

Evan Watkins


Sergio Alvarez

Board Trustee 

Chris Lamm

Ex Officio Trustee

Adam Gilmore


Kim Gemza

Board Trustee